PEOPLE GET REAL The Manifesto EP [JOC10]

People Get Real "San Dimas (Monoblok & PSLKTR remix)”

Track: People Get Real "San Dimas (Monoblok & PSLKTR remix)”

Label: Join Our Club

Release date: 5th November 2012

Release info: The Manifesto: To celebrate our 10th release we are proud to present the first in a series of upcoming special edition packages; a musical declaration, if you like, of what the label is all about and our intentions going forward. All packaged neatly as a limited edition double vinyl with 2 exclusive vinyl only remixes from 2 very special guests.

Played & supported by: M.A.N.D.Y., Simian Mobile Disco, Tim Sweeney, Kiki, Fake Blood, Jennifer Cardini, Ewan Pearson, Sean Johnston (A Love From Outer Space), Justin Robertson, Hannah Holland, Marc Piñol, Matt Walsh, Bozzwell, Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs, Ivan Smagghe, Eric Duncan, Philip Sherburne, Jacques Renault / Runaway, Daniel Avery (Stopmakingme), In Flagranti, Jaymo & Andy George, Magda, Matt Walsh